Cyber Security Industry News

TMCNet:  Limelight Networks, Inc. to Issue First Quarter 2019 Financial Results on Wednesday, April 17, 2019

[March 14, 2019]

Limelight Networks, Inc. to Issue First Quarter 2019 Financial Results on Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Limelight Networks (News - Alert), Inc. (Nasdaq:LLNW) will report financial results for the first quarter of 2019 on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. PDT).

Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors at 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT). Investors can access this call toll-free at (877) 296-5190 within the United States or +1 (412) 317-5233 outside of the United States.

The conference call will also be audio cast live from http://investors.limelight.com and a replay ill be available following the call from the Company's website.


About Limelight

Limelight Networks Inc., (NASDAQ: LLNW) a leading provider of digital content delivery, video, cloud security, and edge computing services, empowers customers to provide exceptional digital experiences. Limelight's edge services platform includes a unique combination of global private infrastructure, intelligent software, and expert supportĀ services that enable current and future workflows. For more information, visit www.limelight.com, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn.


[ Cloud Security's Homepage ]

Free Subscription